Maestro Carlo Bergonzi

Maestro Bergonzi is a well-known Italian vocalist. Borned in 1924, as he said himself, this might be his last trip to Beijing. To me, he’s a great conductor as well. He knows exactly how to sing, and the instructions given by his hands are as clear, or I should say more accurate than a lot of renowned conductors in the world. There’re so much to learn, thus I don’t think there’ll be any reason that could stop me from learning. Maestro Bergonzi–my idol!!!
This entry was posted in All, MusicReview. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

